Staff

2020 - 2021

SENIOR LEADERSHIP

Mr P Bowers

Headteacher / CEO of Codsall Multi Academy Trust

headteacher@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs P Baker

Deputy Headteacher

pb@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs K Reade

Assistant Headteacher

kr@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

TEACHING STAFF

(alphabetically)

Miss M Allen

Teacher of Art / Year 8 Form Tutor

mallen@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss F Armstrong

Teacher of Maths / Year 6 Form Tutor

farmstrong@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss K Burrows

Teacher of Science / Year 7 Form Tutor

kburrows@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss R Cannon

Teacher of English / Year 6 Form Tutor

rcannon@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs J Capewell

Teacher of Drama / Year 8 Form Tutor

jcapewell@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Connolly

Teacher of ADT / SEN Co-ordinator

r.connolly@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs N Cuthbert

Teacher of Maths

n.cuthbert@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss L Davies

Teacher of English / Year 8 Form Tutor

ld@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs M Davison

Key Stage 3 Leader of Achievement

Teacher of PE / Teacher of PSHC / Senior Teacher

md@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mr R Deas

Teacher of English / Year 6 Form Tutor

rsd@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs S Deas

Key Stage 2 Leader of Achievement

Teacher of Geography / Senior Teacher

st@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss R Denne

Teacher of Maths / Year 5 Form Tutor

rmd@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mr M DeWit

Leader of English / Year 8 Form Tutor

DeWit.M1@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mr C Evans

Teacher of History / Year 8 Form Tutor

cev@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs P Griffiths

Teacher of English

pg@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Ms T Hampton

Teacher of French / Teaching Community Leader / Year 6 Form Tutor

th@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss E Harris

Teacher of PE and Maths / Year 7 Form Tutor

eh@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs K Machin

Teacher of French

km@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mr M Macrae

Teacher of Science / Year 5 Form Tutor

ma@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Morris

Teacher of Maths / Year 5 Form Tutor

morris.r6@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs S Roden

Teacher of Geography 

s.roden@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Ms B Smith

Teacher of Music / Year 5 Form Tutor

b.smith@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs L Sohal

Teacher of English / Year 8 Form Tutor

ls@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs A Swinden

Teacher of Maths

ams@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss L Taffs

Teacher of Maths / Year 6 Form Tutor

l.taffs@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mr A Tatton

Teacher of PE / Year 8 Form Tutor

at@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs S Thompson

Teacher of ADT / Teaching Community Leader / Senior Teacher

s.thompson@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss E Watson

Teacher of Computing / Year 7 Tutor

ew@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss H Whitehouse

Teacher of English / Year 5 Form Tutor

hwhitehouse@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss Z Yaqub

Teacher of ADT / Year 7 Form Tutor

zyaqub@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

SUPPORT STAFF

(alphabetically)

Mrs M Austin

Teaching Assistant

austin.m2@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss R Benn

Teaching Assistant

rbenn@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss L Bolland

Teaching Assistant

la@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss B Bourne

Teaching Assistant

bbourne@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs E Brookes

Pastoral Assistant / First Aider

e.brookes@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs H Hilton

Teaching Assistant

hhi@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs J Hollinshead

Teaching Assistant

jlh@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs N Hydon

Teaching Assistant

nhydon@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss C Mayer

Teaching Assistant

cm@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs A O'Connor

HLTA

aoc@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs T Steventon

Teaching Assistant

ts@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs C Sutton

Cover Supervisor

csutton@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

OFFICE STAFF

(alphabetically)

Mrs W Griffin

Operations Manager

wg@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs C Thompson

Office Administrator / First Aider / Lunchtime Cashier

cthompson@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs C Tivey

Office Administrator

office@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

CMAT HUB STAFF

Mr P Bowman

Operations Director

od@cmat.academy

Mrs V Buckley

Estates lead

estates@cmat.academy

Mrs J Howell

Finance Lead

finance@cmat.academy

Mrs L Richards

HR Lead

hr@cmat.academy

SITE SUPERVISORS

Mr T Walmsley

Mr K Page

CATERING STAFF

(alphabetically)

Mrs S Fullwood

Mrs M Jones

Mrs R Thornley

Mrs K Whitfield

Catering Co-ordinator

kwhitefield@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs A Wiggins

Mrs L Withers

LUNCHTIME SUPERVISORS

(alphabetically)

Mrs V Bennett (Temporary)

Mrs H Beresford

Mrs D Cullis

Miss M Hamilton

Miss A Hodgkiss (on Maternity leave)

Mrs H Shone

CLEANING STAFF

Mrs K Cunningham

Mrs K Hancox

Mrs J Hill

Miss A Howse

Mrs G Rowley

Mrs T Smith

Miss A Thompson

© 2020 by Codsall Middle School part of Codsall Multi Academy Trust