top of page
valuesbanner4.jpg
valuesbanner6.jpg
valuesbanner5.jpg

Staff
2023 - 2024

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mr P Bowers

Headteacher / CEO of Codsall Multi Academy Trust

ceo@cmat.academy

Mrs K Reade

Head of School

headofschool@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs S Thompson

Assistant Headteacher /Teacher of ADT

s.thompson@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs S Deas

Assistant Headteacher / Teacher of PER / Teacher of PSHCE

st@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs M Davison

Assistant Headteacher / Teacher of PE

md@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss E Watson 

Assistant Headteacher / Teacher of Computing 

ew@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs P Griffiths

Assistant Headteacher / Teacher of English and Maths 

pg@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

TEACHING STAFF

(alphabetically)

Miss M Allen

Curriculum & Learning Lead / Arts Lead / T & L Impact Coach

Teacher of Art / Year 6 Form Tutor

mallen@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mr O Baker

Teacher of Geography / Year 7 Form Tutor

obaker@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss K Burrows

STEM Lead/ T & L Impact Coach

Teacher of Science / Year 5 Form Tutor

kburrows@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs J Capewell

T & L Impact Coach

Teacher of English / Year 8 Form Tutor

jcapewell@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Connolly

Teacher of Design and Technology / CMAT SEN Co-ordinator

r.connolly@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs N Cuthbert

Teacher of Maths / Teacher of RE / Year 7 Form Tutor

n.cuthbert@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss L Davies

Teacher of English /  SEN Co-ordinator

senco@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mr R Deas

English Mastery Lead

Teacher of English / Year 8 Form Tutor

rsd@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss R Denne

Teacher of Maths / Year 6 Form Tutor

rmd@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mr M DeWit

Leader of English 

DeWit.M1@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs H Dickson

Teacher of French / Year 7 Form Tutor

hdickson@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mr C Evans

Humanities Lead

Teacher of History / Year 7 Form Tutor

cev@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss L Evans

Teacher of Maths / Year 6 Form Tutor

lEvans1@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss O Ferretti

Teacher of General Subjects / Year 5 Form Tutor

OFerretti@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mr A Harvey

Teacher of Music / Teacher of RE / Year 8 Form Tutor

aharvey@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs K Machin

Teacher of French /Year 7 Form Tutor

km@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mr H Mistry

Teacher of Computing / Year 7 Form Tutor

hmistry@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Morris

Teacher of Maths / Year 6 Form Tutor

morris.r6@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs H Nicosia

Teacher of Design and Technology / Year 7 Form Tutor

helen.nicosia@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss G Onions

Teacher of Science / Year 8 Form Tutor

gonions@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss C Saville

Teacher of KS2 / Year 5 Form Tutor

csaville@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs L Sohal

T & L Impact Coach

Teacher of English / Year 8 Form Tutor

ls@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mr A Tatton

Teacher of PE / Year 5 Form Tutor

at@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Thompson - ON MATERNITY LEAVE

Teacher of English / Teacher of Maths  

rcannon@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss H Whitehouse

Teacher of English / Year 6 Form Tutor

hwhitehouse@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss Z Yaqub - ON MATERNITY LEAVE

Teacher of Design and Technology / Teacher of RE 

zyaqub@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

HEADS OF YEAR

Mrs H Hilton

Year 5 - Head of Year / First Aider

hhi@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss C Mayer

Year 6 - Head of Year / First Aider

cm@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs N Hydon

Year 7 - Head of Year / First Aider

nhydon@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs E Brookes

Year 8 - Head of Year / First Aider

e.brookes@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

SUPPORT STAFF

(alphabetically)

Mrs M Austin

Teaching Assistant Nurture Group

austin.m2@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

 

Miss R Benn 

Teaching Assistant

rbenn@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss L Bolland

Teacher of Maths / Teaching Assistant 

la@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss A Butler

Teaching Assistant

abutler@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mr N Clayton

Teaching Assistant

n.clayton@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs B Gayden 

Teaching Assistant / Year 8 Form Tutor

bbourne@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs J Hollinshead

Management Information Co-ordinator

jlh@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs T Lloyd

Teaching Assistant

t.lloyd@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss C McClelland

Teaching Assistant

cmc@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mr T Mills

Teaching Assistant - PE Focus

T.Mills@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs A O'Connor

HLTA / Librarian

aoc@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss S Roberts

Cover Supervisor

sr@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs T Steventon

Teaching Assistant

ts@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Miss K Thorpe

Teaching Assistant

k.thorpe@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

OFFICE STAFF

(alphabetically)

Mrs W Griffin

Operations Manager

wg@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs C Thompson

Office Administrator / First Aider / Lunchtime Cashier

c.thompson@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Wafer

Office Administrator

office@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

CMAT HUB STAFF

Mr I Moore

Chief Finance and Operations Officer

cfoo@cmat.academy

Mrs J Howell

Finance Lead

finance@cmat.academy

Mrs L Richards

HR Lead

hr@cmat.academy

SITE SUPERVISORS

Mr A Cartwright

Mr K Page

CATERING STAFF

(alphabetically)

Mrs J Charnell

Mrs M Jones

Mrs H Shone

Miss S Srithong

Mrs K Whitfield

Catering Co-ordinator

kwhitefield@codsall-middle.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs L Withers

LUNCHTIME SUPERVISORS

(alphabetically)

Mrs H Beresford

Mr J Burton

Mrs K Cunningham

Miss M Hamilton

Mr D Herbert

Mrs J Johnson

Mrs J Kneller 

First Aider

Mrs G Rowley

CLEANING STAFF

Mrs S Fullwood - Cleaning Supervisor

Mrs K Cunningham

Mrs M Hamilton

Mrs J Hill

Miss A Howse

Mrs G Rowley

Mrs T Smith

 

 Miss S Srithong

bottom of page