Upcoming Events

CMS%20building_edited.jpg

Upcoming Events 

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

September 2021

Wednesday 1st September - Staff training day school closed to pupils

Thursday 2nd September - BACK TO SCHOOL FOR YEAR 5 AND YEAR 6

Friday 3rd September - BACK TO SCHOOL FOR YEAR 7 AND YEAR 8

Thursday 16th September - SCHOOL PHOTOGRAPHER 

Friday 17th September - Year 5 at Laches Wood Activity Centre 

Friday 24th September to Sunday 26th September - Year 7 & 8 Netball Weekend

at Boreatton Park

October 2021

Saturday 2nd October

OPEN MORNING FOR PROSPECTIVE PUPILS

10.00AM - 12 NOON

Thursday 21st October - School closes for half term at 3.15pm

Friday 22nd October - Staff training school closed - all day

November 2021

Monday 1st November - BACK TO SCHOOL

December 2021

Thursday 16th December - School closes for Christmas at 3.15pm

Friday 17th December - Staff training school closed - all day

January 2022

Tuesday 4th January - BACK TO SCHOOL

Thursday 6th January - Year 6 Science Think Tank Trip

February 2022

Friday 18th February - School closes for half term 

Monday 28th February - Staff training school closed - all day 

March 2022

Tuesday 1st March - BACK TO SCHOOL

April 2022

Friday 8th April - School closes for Easter at 3.15pm

HAPPY EASTER!

Monday 25th April - BACK TO SCHOOL

May 2022

Monday 2nd May - School closed for MAY DAY 

Friday 27th May - School closes for half term 

June 2022

Monday 6th June - BACK TO SCHOOL

Monday 6th June to Friday 10th June

Year 7 Residential - Boreatton Park, Shropshire

July 2022

Sunday 10th July to Friday 15th July

Year 8 Residential - Barton Hall, Torquay

Tuesday 19th July - School closes for Summer 

HAVE A GREAT SUMMER BREAK

Wednesday 20th July - Staff training school closed - all day