Upcoming Events

CMS%20building_edited.jpg

Upcoming Events 

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

December 2021

Monday 13th December

Christmas Carol Concert at 6.00pm in the school outside shelter

Tuesday 14th December - KS2 Christmas Lunch

 Year 5 and Year 6 - Wear something Christmassy day 

Wednesday 15th December - KS3 Christmas Lunch

Year 7 and Year 8 - Wear something Christmassy day

Thursday 16th December - School closes for Christmas at 3.15pm

Friday 17th December - Staff training school closed - all day

January 2022

Tuesday 4th January - BACK TO SCHOOL FOR YEAR 5 AND YEAR 6

Wednesday 5th January - BACK TO SCHOOL FOR YEAR 7 AND YEAR 8

Monday 10th January - Year 8 HPV Vaccinations

February 2022

Friday 18th February - Interim 2 Reports - live to Parents

Friday 18th February - School closes for half term 

Monday 28th February - Staff training school closed - all day 

March 2022

Tuesday 1st March - BACK TO SCHOOL

Wednesday 2nd March - Parents' Evening 4.00-6.30pm

Monday 7th March - Parents' Evening 4.00-6.30pm

April 2022

Wednesday 6th April - STAFF TRAINING AT 3.30PM - NO AFTER SCHOOL CLUBS

Friday 8th April - School closes for Easter at 3.15pm

HAPPY EASTER!

Monday 25th April - BACK TO SCHOOL

Wednesday 27th April - STAFF TRAINING AT 3.30PM - NO AFTER SCHOOL CLUBS

May 2022

Monday 2nd May - School closed for MAY DAY 

Friday 27th May - School closes for half term 

June 2022

Monday 6th June - BACK TO SCHOOL

Monday 6th June to Friday 10th June

Year 7 Residential - Boreatton Park, Shropshire

July 2022

Sunday 10th July to Friday 15th July

Year 8 Residential - Barton Hall, Torquay

Monday 11th July - End of Year Reports

Monday 18th July - Year 8 HPV Vaccinations

Tuesday 19th July - School closes for Summer 

HAVE A GREAT SUMMER BREAK

Wednesday 20th July - Staff training school closed - all day