Upcoming Events

CMS%20building_edited.jpg

Upcoming Events 

June 2021

Monday 7th June - BACK TO SCHOOL

Monday 14th June - Tour of the school for new Year 7 Pupils from Perton Middle School                     3.30-4.15pm

Monday 14th June - Tour of the school for new Year 7 Pupils from St Christopher's Catholic School 4.30-5.15pm

Tuesday 15th June - Tour of the school for new Year 7 Pupils from Christ Church Junior School        3.30-4.15pm

Tuesday 15th June - Tour of the school for new Year 7 Pupils from St Anthony's Catholic School        4.30-5.15pm

Monday 21st June - Tour of the school for new Year 7 Pupils from St Pauls Primary School                    3.30-4.15pm

Monday 21st June - Tour of the school for new Year 7 Pupils from Woodthorne Primary School                    4.30-5.15pm

Tuesday 22ndJune - Tour of the school for new Year 7 Pupils from St Michael's Primary School                    3.30-4.15pm

Tuesday 22ndJune - Tour of the school for new Year 7 Pupils from Straits Primary School                    4.30-5.15pm

Wednesday 23rd June - Sponsored Walk Day in aid of Guide Dogs for the Blind

Thursday 24th June - Staff Training - 3.30pm-5.30pm

NO AFTER SCHOOL CLUBS

July 2021

Friday 9th July - Main Reports Published

Year 8 - Formal Leaver's Awards 2.00-4.00pm

Friday 16th July - School closes for Summer 

HAVE A GREAT SUMMER BREAK

Monday 19th July - Staff training school closed - all day

Tuesday 20th July - Staff training school closed - all day

Wednesday 21st July - Staff training school closed - all day

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

September 2021

Wednesday 1st September - Staff training day school closed to pupils

Thursday 2nd September - BACK TO SCHOOL

October 2021

Thursday 21st October - School closes for half term at 3.15pm

Friday 22nd October - Staff training school closed - all day

November 2021

Monday 1st November - BACK TO SCHOOL

December 2021

Thursday 16th December - School closes for Christmas at 3.15pm

Friday 17th December - Staff training school closed - all day

January 2022

Tuesday 4th January - BACK TO SCHOOL

February 2022

Friday 18th February - School closes for half term 

Monday 28th February - Staff training school closed - all day 

March 2022

Tuesday 1st March - BACK TO SCHOOL

April 2022

Friday 8th April - School closes for Easter at 3.15pm

HAPPY EASTER!

Monday 25th April - BACK TO SCHOOL

May 2022

Monday 2nd May - School closed for MAY DAY 

Friday 27th May - School closes for half term 

June 2022

Monday 6th June - BACK TO SCHOOL

Monday 6th June to Friday 10th June

Year 7 Residential - Boreatton Park, Shropshire

July 2022

Sunday 10th July to Friday 15th July

Year 8 Residential - Barton Hall, Torquay

Wednesday 20th July - School closes for Summer 

HAVE A GREAT SUMMER BREAK

Thursday 21st July - Staff training school closed - all day